Latest London news, sport & entertainment

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 4°C

Five-day forecast

London24 - Contact us

What do you want to do?

 

Editorial

   
   

News Reporters

 

 

Sebastian Mann

sebastian.mann@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3929

Alain Tolhurst

alain.tolhurst@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3873

 

 

 

Newsdesk

 

londonwebdesk@archant.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Sport Editor: 

 

 

James Cunliffe

james.cunliffe@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3972

 

 

 

Sport Reporters

 

 

Tom Moore

tom.moore@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3813

Nick Wright

nick.wright@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3813

 

 

 

 

Advertising

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Hood

paul.hood@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3852

 

To find out more about Archant London’s portfolio of 14 local newspapers plus our 13 Luxury Lifestyle magazines, please click here

 

 

 

Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Manager

 

 

Hina Paracha

hina.paracha@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3969

 

 

 

Digital Marketing Executive

 

 

Stacy Parris

Stacy.Parris@archant.co.uk

0208 477 3813

 

 

 

Office

Media House
539 High Road
Ilford
IG1 1UD
Main Number: 020 8478 4444


Complaints

Editorial

We are fully commited to the Press Complaints Commisions code of practice. Please contact one of the people below who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Digital Director

 

Paul Hood

paul.hood@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3852

 

 

 

News channel editor

 

 

Kate Nelson

kate.nelson@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3795

 

 

 

Head developer

 

 

Gary Tallowin

gary.tallowin@archant.co.uk

020 8477 3935

Around the Web